CP Cheats

March 15, 2009

Plz!!

Hey!
As you all know, my hits are bumping down. So I need your help to hit them back up!  That would make me as happy as a carrot sitting in a tub of ranch!  So, here’s how to do these: (Do it and win prizes!)

1. Adversize my blog on any site you find.

2. Make posts and pages with a link to my website.

3. Tell your friends, pets, family, homeless hobos, users online, food, anything!

4. Use anything you find such as programs and stuff and get me hits up!

Do those things and if I get more than 900 hits one day I will give a special prize to all of the helping penguin hands!

Thx to you all!

All Reguards, ~Wacky Flip8~

2 Comments »

  1. dude! to get more have contests like: rare penguin contests, coin code contests, and membership contests, ect.

    Comment by coolest991 — March 16, 2009 @ 4:26 pm

  2. Dude I will help you to get hits Up,
    Okay Im going to put you in websites i hope and itll take time it will take to long okay, Im going to put you in my st=ite and .Hey!
    As you all know, my hits are bumping down. So I need your help to hit them back up! That would make me as happy as a carrot sitting in a tub of ranch! So, here’s how to do these: (Do it and win prizes!)

    1. Adversize my blog on any site you find.

    2. Make posts and pages with a link to my website.

    3. Tell your friends, pets, family, homeless hobos, users online, food, anything!

    4. Use anything you find such as programs and stuff and get me hits up!

    Do those things and if I get more than 900 hits one day I will give a special prize to all of the helping penguin hands!

    Thx to you all!

    Comment by y767y7y67y — April 10, 2009 @ 11:17 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

